RESULTS FOR THE 2024 SEASON

The BOCC completed 69 matches in the 2024 season, including a mix of Greater Philadelphia Cricket League 40 over games, Philadelphia Metro Cricket League 20 and 30 over matches, Delaware Cup 20 over fixtures along with a variety of senior social and Colts games.

PLAYER	MATCHES	INNINGS	N.O .	H.S.	100's	50's	RUNS	AVG.
Dilpreet Bajwa	25	16	9	73*		5	449	64.1
Jonathan Kennon	10	10	5	53*		2	270	54.0
Krish Pusuluri	22	18	7	120*	1	5	581	52.8
Devi Vara Prasad Mavidipalle	34	27	8	118	1	5	875	46.1
Kunal Singh	19	17	2	118	2	4	647	43.1
Ishaan Bansal	35	33	5	102*	2	6	1156	41.3
Naman Malviya	25	22	10	61		3	483	40.3
Parth Patel	35	22	6	117*	1	5	621	38.8
Vishnu Cooblall	14	14	2	50*		2	378	31.5
Abdul Rehman	35	30	8	93		3	561	25.5
Manoj Pandey	27	12	6	50*		1	151	25.2
Hruday Kuntumalla	35	32	9	52*		1	555	24.1
Gurpreet Singh	37	21	4	52*		2	407	23.9
Fahad Mullaji	13	11	1	54*		1	217	21.7
Arunav Das	15	13	2	70*		2	229	20.8
Vansh Agarwal	11	11	1	53*		1	179	17.9
Sanketh Srinivasan	20	18	4	50*		1	229	16.4
Christopher Lawrence	12	11	2	40*			147	16.3
Sarang Neogy	11	10	3	28			114	16.3
Sami Hasan	12	11	3	28			99	12.4

2024 BATTING AVERAGES (Qualification: 10 innings)

2024 BOWLING AVERAGES (Qualification: 50 overs)

PLAYER	MATCHES	OVERS	RUNS	MDNS	WICKETS	BEST	ECON.	AVG.
Naman Malviya	22	101.4	503	9	35	4/17	5.0	14.4
Harry Vishal	16	67.2	357	2	24	4/13	5.3	14.9
Ishaan Bansal	28	131.0	756	6	44	4/26	5.8	17.2
Sumit Laha	16	58.3	372	0	21	4/32	6.4	17.7
Niraj Muni	24	84.3	585	1	30	3/13	6.9	19.5
Manoj Pandey	26	94.0	528	1	26	3/8	5.6	20.3
Abdul Rehman	32	124.5	814	1	38	5/16	6.5	21.4
Kunal Singh	13	60.1	306	3	12	2/21	5.1	25.5
Gurpreet Singh	33	120.3	694	3	26	3/49	5.8	26.7
Rajat Arora	15	70.0	387	1	14	4/25	5.5	27.6
Aarav Agrawal	16	64.0	423	3	12	2/8	6.6	35.3

PLAYER	CATCHES	WICKETKEEPERS	CATCHES	STUMPINGS
Parth Patel	18	Hruday Kuntumalla	28	0
Abdul Rehman	17	Devi Vara Prasad Mavidipalle	19	1
Ishaan Bansal	15	Dilpreet Bajwa	9	5
Naman Malviya	13	Ajay Nayak	9	4
Gurpreet Singh	10			
Sanketh Srinivasan	9			
Harry Vishal	9			
Manoj Pandey	8			
Aarav Agrawal	8			
Niraj Muni	8			
Kunal Singh	7			
Crafton Clarke	7			
Renato Reid	7			
Krish Pusuluri	6			
Sumit Laha	6			

2024 FIELDING* (Qualification: 6 catches)

* The accuracy of the fielding statistics is dependent on scorebook entries. Wicketkeepers can change and assumptions were made about the majority of catches during games for a fielder being made in the outfield or keeping. Also note that catches sometimes were not always recorded during games.

BOCC RECORD BATTING PARTNERSHIPS*

1st	219	Kunal Singh (118) and Ishaan Bansal (92) vs Gilaman Warriors CC, October 6, 2024
2nd	191	Chris Lawrence (92*) and Vik Kothari (94) vs Toronto CC, July 1, 2011
3rd	317	Crafton Clarke (203*) and Krish Pusuluri (120 retired) vs Frank Parsons XI CC,
		August 24, 2024
4th	188*	Tahir Maqsood (100 retired) and Krish Pusuluri (73*) vs Toronto Club XI, July 2, 2012
5th	133*	Jon Kennon (89*) and Shariq Khan (81*) vs Knights CC, August 14, 2010
6th	116	Charles Mathew (81*) and Sushant Sawant (37) vs Khyber CC, June 9, 2018
7th	105*	Sri Ramanathan (104*) and Marc Carcanague (28*) vs Commonwealth CC, June 6, 2005
8th	74	Jon Kennon (44) and Sid Muthevi (37) vs. Toronto XI, July 4, 2011
9th	67	Bruce Gottschalk (37*) and Brian Sloman (16*) vs Johns Hopkins CC, May 27th, 2002
		Karthik Vishwanathan (53) and Klaus Bondar (5*) vs Haverford CC, July 24, 2010
10th	51	Priyang Chaudhri (53) and Gurdish Singh (8*) vs Stumperz CC, August 4, 2019

* The accuracy of the partnership statistics is dependent on scorebook entries. Note that partnership details are often not recorded accurately or at all during games.

Rank		Runs
1.	Jon Kennon	11,617
2.	Shariq Khan	10,476
3.	Krish Pusuluri	10,008
4.	Raj Subramanyam	9,217
5.	Chris Lawrence	8,505
6.	Sunil Dravida	7,419
7.	Amimul Hasan	6,454
8.	Sri Ramanathan	5,621
9.	Craig Joss	5,396
10.	Dilpreet Bajwa (+1)	4,728

BOCC CAREER BATTING TOTALS

During the 2024 season Krish Pusuluri passed 10,000 career runs Parth Patel and Vishnu Cooblall passed 4,000 career runs Sushant Sawant passed 3,000 career runs Sumit Verma passed 2,000 career runs Devi Mavidipalle, Arunav Das, Ishaan Bansal and Gurpreet Singh passed 1,000 career runs

Rank		Wickets
1.	Mike Thomas	822
2.	Klaus Bondar	668
3.	Tahir Maqsood	601
4.	Kenneth Griffiths	473
5.	Jon Kennon	424
6.	Amimul Hasan	354
7.	Ali Bukhari	348
8.	Alfred Reeves	343
9.	Rajat Arora	324
10.	Zafar Abdullah	268

BOCC CAREER BOWLING TOTALS

During the 2024 season Gurpreet Singh passed 200 career wickets

Parth Patel, Naman Malviya, Niraj Muni and Aarav Agrawal passed 50 career wickets

		00001			
2024	Ishaan Bansal	1,156	2004	Raj Subramanyam	825
2023	Sumit Verma	1,134	2003	Raj Subramanyam	879
2022	Sumit Verma	826	2002	Raj Subramanyam	1,109
2021	Arun Kumar	831	2001	Raj Subramanyam	643
2020*	Dilpreet Bajwa	334	2000	Raj Subramanyam	519
2019	Charles Mathew	1,138	1999	Chris Lawrence	479
2018	Gavish Sharma	840	1998	Jon Hoyes	467
2017	Charles Mathew	800	1997	Nabil Pirwani	464
2016	Parth Patel	755	1996	Jeff Belton	482
2015	Vishnu Cooblall	540	1995	Craig Joss	543
2014	Vishnu Cooblall	411	1994	Craig Joss	364
2013	Shariq Khan	662	1993	Jon Hoyes	600
2012	Bhishma Thakkar	654	1992	Craig Joss	626
2011	Krish Pusuluri	924	1991	Craig Joss	616
2010	Shariq Khan	896	1990	Craig Joss	414
2009	Raj Subramanyam	841	1989	Chris Lawrence	532
2008	Jon Kennon	970	1988	Colin Ives	230
2007	Jon Kennon	967	1987	Frank Cornwell	376
2006	Srikanth Ramanathan	1,218	1986	Frank Cornwell	159
2005	Raj Subramanyam	801			

MOST RUNS SCORED IN A SEASON

MOST WICKETS TAKEN IN A SEASON

2024	Ishaan Bansal	44	2004	Tahir Maqsood	45
2023	Gurpreet Singh	39	2003	Michael Thomas	36
2022	Vetri Vel	54	2002	Michael Thomas	43
2021	Gurpreet Singh	39	2001	Michael Thomas	36
2020*	Kunal Agarwal/Gurpreet Singh	18	2000	Raj Subramanyam	26
2019	Kunal Singh	36	1999	Klaus Bondar	42
2018	Neil Shah	43	1998	Jon Hoyes	30
2017	Neil Shah	49	1997	Michael Thomas	39
2016	Ali Bukhari	48	1996	Tahir Maqsood/Klaus Bondar	24
2015	Ali Bukhari	65	1995	Bruce Gottschalk	25
2014	Tahir Maqsood	21	1994	Alfred Reeves	38
2013	Ali Bukhari	48	1993	Alfred Reeves	34
2012	Rajat Arora	30	1992	Mike Marcus	43
2011	Kalim Ahmed	43	1991	Frank Cornwell	46
2010	Michael Thomas	50	1990	Michael Thomas	57
2009	Michael Thomas	40	1989	Michael Thomas	61
2008	Michael Thomas	42	1988	Alfred Reeves	42
2007	Klaus Bondar	50	1987	Michael Thomas	50
2006	Michael Thomas	80	1986	Michael Thomas	27
2005	Tahir Maqsood	42			

* Abridged and limited season on account of COVID pandemic.